Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/17/2021
UPC: 4059251443636

Paradise Killer [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram]
Artist: Barry Epoch Topping (Cvnl) (Ltd) (Ogv)
Format: CD


1. Paradise (Stay Forever)
2. Go!Go!Style
3. Lady Blue
4. Midori Eyes
5. Breeze with U
6. The Lemegeton Bop
7. Knife ; Crystal
8. Ego 24-7
9. Last Dance XX
10. Sunset Song
11. To the Heart
12. 1
13. - Under Red Skies
14. House of Bliss
15. Headlights on the Shore
16. 8th Street Rose
17. Leaving
18. End of the World
19. Welcome
20. The Plateau
21. The Sarcophagus
22. Temple of Tears
23. Idle Lands
24. Transit [Empyrean]
25. Transit [Perdition]

More Info:

Black Screen Records and Kaizen Game Works have teamed up to release Barry 'Epoch' Topping's vibrant funky synth/vaporwave soundtrack to the open-world adventure game Paradise Killer on limited edition vinyl early next year. Barry's incredible soundtrack will be available on 180g clear vinyl and comes in a beautiful 80s anime & city pop-inspired artwork by Mizucat with additional art and layout by Kaizen Game Works, Barry Topping and Dane Baudoin. The sounds of Paradise. The music of a cosmic dream. Tunes from another reality. The tempo of the crime to end all crimes. The beat of long-dead alien gods. The playlist of the investigation freak. Let the music take you away to Paradise. Feel the sun scorching your skin. Smell unbearably hot concrete. Savor the sweet taste of crime committed on a tropical island in another reality. Remember when we danced along the beach? Along the streets of Paradise? You made me this mixtape on the roof of your apartment block. We stared at the moon. You said you'd kill the moon. I didn't believe you. I was wrong.