back to top


Format: CD
Label: ERMU
Rel. Date: 03/12/2021
UPC: 4029759155539

Don't Stop
Artist: Status Quo
Format: CD


1. Fun Fun Fun (With the Beach Boys)
2. When You Walk in the Room
3. I Can Hear the Grass Grow
4. You Never Can Tell (Teenage Wedding)
5. Get Back
6. Safety Dance
7. Raining in My Heart (With Brian May)
8. Don't Stop
9. Sorrow
10. Proud Marry
11. Lucille
12. Johnny and Marry
13. Get out of Denver
14. The Future's So Bright (I Gotta Waer Shades)
15. All Around My Hat (With Maddy Prior)
16. Tilting at the Mill
17. Mortified
18. Temporary Friend
19. I'll Never Get over You

More Info:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Don't Stop is the twenty-second studio album by Status Quo. The album of cover versions includes guest appearances from Tessa Niles, The Beach Boys, Brian May of Queen and Maddy Prior of Steeleye Span. "Fun, Fun, Fun", "When You Walk In The Room", "Don't Stop" and "All Around My Hat" were all released as singles. The album entered the chart at No 2 in the first week of a three-month stay, making it their best performing album of the decade apart from their 1990 compilation Rocking All Over The Years.