back to top


Format: CD
Label: MSR
Rel. Date: 04/16/2021
UPC: 4028466911520

The Last Horizon
Artist: Imperia
Format: CD


1. Dream Away
2. Starlight
3. To Valhalla I Ride
4. Flower And The Sea
5. Blindfolded
6. While I Am Still Here
7. Only A Dream
8. Where Are You Now
9. I Still Remember
10. Dancing
11. My Other Half
12. One Day
13. I Send You My Love
14. Let Down

More Info:

The new album turned out to be the most epic Imperia album ever, and therefore it was chosen to be released as a double CD. The album features lot of different styles: From goth rock to metal songs, but also beautiful ballads and more folkish songs. There even is a Viking-themed song, "To Valhalla I Ride", which brings you back to the ancient times. "The Last Horizon" also features Imperia's new drummer Merijn Mol, who is hailing from the Netherlands.