back to top


Format: CD
Label: MSR
Rel. Date: 01/22/2021
UPC: 4028466901569

Decade At War
Artist: Furious Trauma
Format: CD


1. Prelude to War
2. Decade at War
3. Heroes to Hail
4. Plague of the New World
5. Ultimate Divine
6. Hooligan
7. Comin' Home
8. Damage Done
9. The Cartoon
10. Lex Talionis
11. War of the Gods
12. We Are Furious
13. We Salute You
14. Born of the Flag
15. Chaos Within

More Info:

FURIOUS TRAUMA from Denmark are back to thrash - faster, heavier, louder than ever before! "Decade At War" offers uncompromising, pumping, pure, thrashing tracks with songs honoring fallen Danish soldiers as well as songs that deal with a decade at war and touch topics like religious fanaticism and heavy metal. World-renowned producer Tue Madsen (Sick Of It All, Meshuggah, The Haunted, Behemoth etc.) took care of the album's mixing and mastering, and made sure that the album hits hard!