back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: WYO
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 3516628341311

Samurai Shodown (Original Soundtrack) (Red Vinyl)
Artist: Snk Sound Team (Red)
Format: Vinyl


1. Oneself (Opening)
2. Way of the Overlord (Haohmaru)
3. Waltz of Nature (Nakoruru)
4. The Crow (Yashamaru Kurama)
5. Hazy Moon (Ukyo Tachibana)
6. The Sixteen Challengers Pt. 1 (Character Select 1)
7. Seafarer's Paradise (Darli Dagger)
8. San-San (Wu-Ruixiang)
9. Fin of Invincibility (Galford)
10. Divine Punishment (Hanzo Hattori)
11. Zagashira (Kyoshiro Senryo)
12. Indigenous No. 2 (Tam Tam)
13. French Lady (Charlotte)
14. Onibayashi (Genjuro Kibagami)
15. Pulsation (Shiki)
16. Bamboo Grove Village (Jubei Yagyu)
17. Way of the Crook (Earthquake)
18. Iki (Yoshitora Tokugawa)
19. Revive the Soul (End Credits)

More Info:

WayƓ Records and SNK Corporation are pleased to announce their first collaboration project! For the coming of the new Samurai Shodown game from the legendary fighting game series, we are proud to present the international release of it's soundtrack in both CD and Vinyl formats! With it's beautiful Japanese instruments, the music of Samurai Shodown (2019) combines the power of modern times with the spirit from the roots of the series, performed by the best traditional Japanese players, including the legendary HIDExHIDE duo! This soundtrack features the theme song Revive the Soul and each of the character themes, for a total of two hours of epic music!The original soundtrack on Vinyl includes 19 tracks on two 180g LP red-marbled discs in separate sleeves into a gatefold package.