back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/14/2021
UPC: 3516628341212

Metal Slug 3 / O.S.T. (Splatter Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Snk Sound Team (Colv)
Format: Vinyl


1. The Military System
2. Barracks
3. Blue Water Fangs -The Island of Dr. Moreau
4. Marine Diver
5. The Unknown World
6. Steel Beast Beats
7. Midnight Wandering
8. Devil's Snow Cave
9. Metamorphosis
10. The Shallow Sea
11. Hard Water
12. Assault Theme
13. Secret Factory
14. Desert
15. Pyramid
16. The Cenotaph
17. The Japanese Army
18. Into the Sky
19. The Kidnapping
20. Into the Cosmos
21. Kiss in the Dark
22. First Contact
23. Bioinformatics
24. Escape
25. Final Attack
26. End Title
27. Gravestone
28. Carry Out

More Info:

Following Samurai Shodown 2019, WayƓ Records and SNK Corporation once again join forces to deliver an international edition of Metal Slug 3's original soundtrack, in honor of the game's 20 anniversary! Originally exclusive to Japan, this album is now available in this double vinyl edition.With it's distinctive 'rock orchestra' sound, the music for SNK's series turned out to be as essential as the games themselves thanks to it's uniqueness and incredible energy. Composed by the legendary SNK Sound Team, this soundtrack has a lot in common with the other titles in the series but stands as the densest and most inspired. Filled with biting humor and explosive action, Metal Slug 3 is often regarded by fans as the best game in the series!