back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/04/2021
UPC: 196006351410

Be Right Back
Artist: Jorja Smith
Format: CD


1. Addicted
2. Gone
3. Bussdown
4. Time
5. Home
6. Burn
7. Digging
8. Weekend

More Info:

The project finds Jorja delivering some of the most emotive and imaginative songs of her career. Over string-heavy production, she unveils a collection of songs that are diverse in their range but still extremely cohesive as a body of work - "It's called be right back because it's just something I want my fans to have right now, this isn't an album and these songs wouldn't have made it. If I needed to make these songs, then someone needs to hear them too." - Jorja says of the project.