back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: UNLR
Rel. Date: 02/12/2021
UPC: 195497242122

Artist: Deeds Of Flesh
Format: Vinyl

$0.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. Nucleus
$0.99 Download

More Info:

Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing. With a mix of the old and new style of Deeds of Flesh writing, this album is the completion of a story that began with Of What's to Come (2008) and ran through Portals to Canaan (2013). The music was written by Erik Lindmark (RIP), Craig Peters, Ivan Munguia and Darren Cesca, and had been recorded and partially mixed for almost four years. When Erik Lindmark passed in 2018, vocalist Jacoby Kingston came out of retirement to help finish the album. Alongside long-time drummer Mike Hamilton, they finished the story arc, wrote the lyrics and made the vocal arrangements for Nucleus.