Format: CD
Label: Inside Out Music
Rel. Date: 07/23/2021
UPC: 194398839226

Devolution Series #2 - Galactic Quarantine
Artist: Devin Townsend
Format: CD


1. Velvet Kevorkian
2. All Hail The New Flesh
3. By Your Command
4. Almost Again
5. Juular
6. March Of The Poozers
7. Supercrush!
8. Hyperdrive
9. Stormbending
10. Deadhead
11. Aftermath
12. Love?
13. Spirits Will Collide
14. Kingdom
15. Detox

More Info:

“Devolution Series #2 - Galactic Quarantine” was recorded between July and September 2020 in various places around the world. Originally streamed on September 5th, 2020 on as a replacement show for the COVID affected “Empath Vol 2 European Tour” and various cancelled Summer festivals. The show features Devin on vocals and guitars, Samus Paulicelli III on drums, Wes Hauch on guitars and Diego Tejeida on keys.