back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/26/2021
UPC: 194398253510

We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack) [2LP]
Artist: Devonte Hynes
Format: Vinyl


1. The Long Ride II
2. Let Yourself Go I
3. The Last Day
4. Let Yourself Go II
5. Fraser’s Bedroom
6. He Just Left
7. Notte Transfigurata I
8. The Long Ride !
9. Good Job, Solider
10. Amorous Love
11. Notte Transfigurata II
12. Body of Me
13. Julius Eastman – Stay On It
14. Julius Eastman – Gay Guerilla
15. John Adams – Century Rolls II Manny’s Gum
16. John Adams – Two Fanfares for Orchestra / Short Ride In A Fast Machine


1. Prince – The Love We Make
2. Giorgio Moroder & Philip Oakey – Why Must The Show Go On
3. Anna Oxa – A Lei
4. Klaus Nomi – Keys of Life
5. Klaus Nomi – Lightning Strikes
6. Arto Linday - Child Prodigy
7. John Adams – Three Weeks And I’m Still Outta My Mind
8. CCCP Fedeli Alla Linea - Emilia Paranoica
9. Blood Orange - Time Will Tell
10. Kip Hanrahan - Child Song
11. Francesca Scorsese - Soldier of Love

More Info:

WE  ARE  WHO  WE  ARE (ORIGINAL  SERIES  SCORE) featuring music by producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and vocalist DEVONTÉ HYNES includes 12 score tracks written by Hynes for HBO®’s new  coming-of-age  drama  series, as well as four previously released instrumental tracks from acclaimed composers Julius Eastman and John Adams.  From Luca Guadagnino (Call Me By Your Name), We Are Who We Are made its critically-acclaimed debut on HBO and HBO MAX September 14 and airs Mondays at 10:00PM ET.


Pack Shot Pack Shot Pack Shot