back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: RCA
Rel. Date: 02/05/2021
UPC: 194397883619

Medicine at Midnight [LP]
Artist: Foo Fighters
Format: Vinyl

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, “Shame Shame.” Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band’s 10th album.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.


Pack Shot