Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/23/2021
UPC: 190295064136


1. Bee
2. La Vernatelle
3. Epiphany
4. Sweet Dream
5. Sense of Hope
6. Noah
7. Be a Prelude
8. Lullaby
9. Joy
10. Sky Opus Fire
11. Sweet Awakening

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. A collection of 11 titles unveiled one by one every month, each a jewel of pure emotion, will allow Riopy to enter into an uninterrupted conversation with the fans of his music. His inspiration has been guided by his will to pay tribute to the anonymous but true heroes of "normal life". Although he has rejected tricks of over-produced music, preferring the sheer power and shine of an amazing Fazioli piano, he manages to create incredibly cinematic music, built chapter by chapter, character by character, growing into a piano tale - a piano tale that, for the listener, will become an unforgettable experience of Bliss.