back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: DMPE
Rel. Date: 04/23/2021
UPC: 089672046011

Thom Rotella Band
Artist: Thom Rotella
Format: Vinyl


1. Patti Cake
2. Come Down Easy
3. Naima
4. The Immigrants
5. Song For Leah
6. In The Wind
7. Bring On The Night
8. Summer End
9. Don't Pack Your Bags
10. Little Chubby
11. Never Too Far Away
12. Friends
13. Al Mare
14. Little Dancer

More Info:

In the 80s and 90s Thom Rotella was one of the absolute cracks of the fusion guitar. At HiFi fairs the title 'Friends' was very popular demonstrating Wayne Pedzwater's gorgeous bass solo - concise, to the point, cracked.For more than a decade, the legendary album by the Thom Rotella Band was no longer available. Now TRB emerges from the sinking again - namely as a Double-LP.180 Gr. Vinyl