back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 061297740161

Live At The El Mocambo (Can)
Artist: Coney Hatch
Format: CD


1. We Got the Night
2. Stand Up
3. First Time for Everything
4. Wrong Side of Town
5. She's Gone
6. Boy's Club
7. Don't Say Make Me
8. Some Like It Hot
9. Hey Operator
10. Blown Away
11. Fallen Angel
12. Devil's Deck
13. Monkey Bars
14. Marseilles
15. No Sleep Tonight

More Info:

Recorded live at Toronto's El Mocambo October 3, 2020. Packaged in a white sleeve replicating a 70s bootleg album.