back to top


Format: CD
Label: ABK
Rel. Date: 02/12/2021
UPC: 018771878322

The Devil All The Time (Music From The Netflix Film) (Various Artists)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


1. Knockemstiff, Ohio
2. Washed in the Blood
3. Hillbilly Boogie
4. Little Bessie
5. Orphans
6. The Three Bells
7. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
8. Delusions
9. Wings of a Dove
10. Honeycomb
11. Young Love
12. Up Up Up
13. He Says the Same Things to Me
14. Funny How Time Slips Away
15. Sinners
16. Wishful Thinking
17. Banks of the Ohio
18. Backwards ; Forwards

More Info:

In an explosive Midwestern Gothic tale spanning two decades, sinister characters converge around young Arvin Russell (Tom Holland) as he fights the evil forces that threaten him and everything he loves. Soundtrack features bluegrass and traditional country recordings, alongside two new recordings ("Banks of The Ohio" / "Washed in Blood") by celebrated Americana musician (and castmember) Pokey LaFarge, new score compositions by Saunder Jurriaans & Danny Bensi (The OA, Ozark, Christine).