back to top


Format: CD
Label: SYS
Rel. Date: 05/14/2021
UPC: 016728158121

Sometime Ago
Artist: Meredith D'Ambrosio
Format: CD


1. When Springtime Turns to Fall
2. Feast Your Eyes
3. In the Moonlight
4. Some Time Ago
5. May I Come In
6. I Wished On the Moon
7. My Open Heart
8. I Remember You
9. Oh Well What the Hell 1
10. If I Should Lose You

More Info:

As quiet as it is kept, vocalist/composer Meredith d'Ambrosio has become one of jazz music's most highly regarded storytellers and performers. Her artful approach to musical interpretation has been treasured by many and has inspired numerous fruitful collaborations. Her new recording, Some Other Time, finds her working with two masters of song, pianist Randy Halberstadt and trumpeter Don Sickler.